Use the databases listed below to search for journal articles. If you find an article that is not available full text just use the Journal Finder on the left, to search for it in one of the many other databases available. For off campus users, enter your TitanConnect username and password to start searching.
- Academic OneFile
This multidisciplinary database provides access to full text magazine and journal articles, which can be narrowed to scholarly articles.
- ACM Digital Library
The Association of Computer Machinery Digital Library provides math articles as it relates to computer science.
- Education Research Complete
Provides full text, scholarly articles on all aspects of education including the studying and teaching of mathematics.
This multidisciplinary database provides access to scholarly full text articles. Search everything or just journals in a specific subject. Does not include access to the current 3-5 years.
- OmniFile Full Text Select
Includes more than 30 journals and magazines on the studying and teaching of mathematics. Can be narrowed to full text, scholarly articles.
- Project Muse
Contains full text access to the American Journal of Mathematics from 1996 - present.
- ProQuest Education Journals
Includes full text, scholarly articles on the study and teaching of mathematics.
- Science Direct
Provides full text scientific scholarly articles starting from around 1995. Look for the green paper icon to access articles available to UDM.
- Wiley Online Library
Contains scientific scholarly articles. Look for the open padlock icon to access articles available to UDM.