This is the "Theatre Journals" page of the "Theatre" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Theatre  

Last Updated: Jun 14, 2016 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/theatre Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Theatre Journals Print Page
  Search: 
 

Need Help?

Have questions?   Contact  us  for help.

McNichols Library: 313-993-1071

Dental Library: 313-494-6900

Theatre Journals

Use the following to search for articles

General OneFile includes more than 6,300 full-text titles, 400 major newspapers -- a total of nearly 11,000 titles in all with more than 20 years of backfile coverage from 1980 to present for selected titles. The database contains more than 87 million records including wire services covering agriculture, general news, broadcast news, government, business press releases, industry topics, sports and current events; indexing of The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times and Christian Science Monitor; and general interest magazines, refereed academic journals, business publications, technology periodicals, and specialty titles in law, health care and computers.


SHOW/HIDE DATABASE DETAILS

Full text of over 1,200 core academic journals in most disciplines. Coverage starts with the first issue published, and continues, ending 3-5 years before the current year. An additional year of journals published is added annually. The Libraries own current paper issues of many titles in the collections. Follow this link to see a listing of all JSTOR collections available at UDM or download a complete list of all journals included in these collections.

SHOW/HIDE DATABASE DETAILS

      

    Librarian Consultant

    Profile Image
    Jennifer Bowen
    Contact Info
    UDM Dental Library
    Corktown Campus
    313-494-6904
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip