eBrary
Basic Searching Tips
Steps to Evidence Based PracticeEvidence Based Practice
This is the "eBooks in Dentistry" page of the "Dental Hygiene" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Dental Hygiene   Tags: dental_hygiene, ebp, evidence_based_dentistry  

Last Updated: Jun 30, 2017 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/dental_hygiene Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks in Dentistry Print Page
  Search: 
 

UDM eBook Collections

You must sign in through Knowledge to access these eBook collections.

  • ebrary
    A full text database of over 45,000 books in all disciplines. You can search by key word, full-text, publisher or author, and can create your own personal bookshelf of materials you wish to save.
  • EBSCO eBooks
    eBooks by Ebsco is a collection of over 15,000 electronic books, made available through the University of Detroit Mercy and the Michigan Electronic Library. You can search for a specific title or browse by category. The link to Health & Medicine titles appears in the left column.
    To download books you must create an account within Ebsco -- Go to Sign IN on the upper right
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library - Medical titles
    eBook reference content in a database format. The sources include multi-volume encyclopedias. Subjects covered include Drug, Alcohol, and Tobacco; Cancer; Children's Health; Genetic Disorders; New Technology in Nursing Staff Development; Drug and Addictive Substances, and Encyclopedia of Medicine.
 
 

Dental eBooks

Click on the title to access the full text of the book. You will be required to log in through Knowledge if you are accessing eBooks from off campus.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip