This is the "Where to Find Books and eBooks" page of the "Transportation Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Transportation Engineering  

Last Updated: Jan 11, 2017 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/content.php?pid=590406 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Where to Find Books and eBooks Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Searching the UDM Catalog

To find books and ebooks in the UDM Libraries, start at teh library research portal.

Click on the "Books, eBooks + DVDs" tab to get to the library catalog.

Type "transportation engineering" into the search box.  (Click on the "Electronic resources only" radio button to limit your search to eBooks.)

To narrow your search, change to the dropdown box to "Subject Keyword" and/or add another term.

Check the shelving location and call number to find out where a book is shelved in the library, or click on the blue GO! icon to read an electronic book.

 

McN Campus Library Directory

Collection (Shelving Location) Floor
  • Reference and Ready Reference
  • Career Collection
  • Video and DVD Collection
  • Reserves (Check Out Desk)
  • Microfiche and Microfilm
  • Michigan Core Collection (Ask at the Research Desk)
  • Archives (Ask at the Research Desk
  • Scanners, printers, binding
Main Level
  • Government Documents
  • Theses and Dissertations
  • Oversize Books
Lower Level
  • Architecture (NA call numbers)
  • Juvenile Collection
  • K-12 Collection

2nd Floor--                  Bargman Room

  • STACKS
    • Call numbers A - BR 62
    • BR 63 - HA 203
    • HA 204 - Z
  • .
  • 2A
  • 2nd Floor
  • Lower Level

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip