PubMed@UDM
eBrary
This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Pediatric Dentistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Sep 15, 2015 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/pedodontics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Sources

Keywords to use: children, oral health, pedodontics, Deciduous teeth
Limit Your Results

Searching suggestions

Think of synonyms for the ideas in your search: 

children, infants, pediatrics, adolescents, kids

Preventive care, prevention, prophylaxis

Dental caries,  dental cavities, dental decay

      
     

    Looking for a SPECIFIC article?

    Place the name of the JOURNAL that contains your article in the search box below to see if it is available online.   

    General Databases

    • General OneFile
      General OneFile includes more than 6,300 full-text titles, 400 major newspapers
    • Academic OneFile
      full-text articles 1980-date from the world's leading journals and reference sources, with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

    Psychology Related Databases

    • PsycARTICLES
      From the American Psychological Association (APA), this a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 100,000 articles from 97 journals.
    • Psychiatry Online
      Includes the DSM-V and six journals from the American Psychiatry Association
    • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
      Contains 563 full text publications, of which 540 are peer-reviewed titles.
    • PsycINFO
      In addition to journal articles, this database includes book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s
    • Psychology Collection from SAGE publishers
      Indexes 35 full text journals in psychology, psychiatry and social work.
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip