PubMed@UDM
eBrary
This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Anesthesiology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anesthesiology   Tags: anesthesia, dentistry, oral health, oral medicine  

Last Updated: Jan 12, 2016 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/dental_anesthesiology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Sources

Limit Your Results
 

Looking for a SPECIFIC article?

Place the name of the JOURNAL that contains your article in the search box below to see if it is available online.   

Psychology Related Databases

Psych databases are a good choice when looking for articles on dental anxiety
  • PsycARTICLES
    From the American Psychological Association (APA), this a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 100,000 articles from 97 journals.
  • Psychiatry Online
    Includes the DSM-V and six journals from the American Psychiatry Association
  • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
    Contains 563 full text publications, of which 540 are peer-reviewed titles.
  • PsycINFO
    In addition to journal articles, this database includes book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s
  • Psychology Collection from SAGE publishers
    Indexes 35 full text journals in psychology, psychiatry and social work.

PubMed @ UDM

Use this link to PubMed and you'll see a UDM logo       

displayed for articles available electronically via our subscriptions.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip