PubMed@UDM
eBrary
This is the "eBooks in Anesthesiology" page of the "Anesthesiology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Anesthesiology   Tags: anesthesia, dentistry, oral health, oral medicine  

Last Updated: Jan 12, 2016 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/dental_anesthesiology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

eBooks in Anesthesiology Print Page
  Search: 
 

UDM eBook Collections

You must sign in through Knowledge to access these eBook collections.

  • ebrary
    A full text database of over 45,000 books in all disciplines. You can search by key word, full-text, publisher or author, and can create your own personal bookshelf of materials you wish to save.
  • EBSCO eBooks
    eBooks by Ebsco is a collection of over 15,000 electronic books, made available through the University of Detroit Mercy and the Michigan Electronic Library. You can search for a specific title or browse by category. The link to Health & Medicine titles appears in the left column.
  • Gale Virtual Reference Library - Medical titles
    eBook reference content in a database format. The sources include multi-volume encyclopedias. Subjects covered include Drug, Alcohol, and Tobacco; Cancer; Children's Health; Genetic Disorders; New Technology in Nursing Staff Development; Drug and Addictive Substances, and Encyclopedia of Medicine.
 

Anesthesiology eBooks

Click on the title to access the full text of the book. You will be required to log in through Knowledge if you are accessing eBooks from off campus.

Cover Art
Diagnosis and treatment of chronic orofacial pain - Ronald S. Brown, Robert N. Arm, Joel B. Epstein.
Call Number: RK 322 .C55 2008(ebook)
ISBN: 1550094114
Publication Date: 2012


Cover Art
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Dental Phobia and Anxiety - Lars-Göran Öst (Editor); Erik Skaret (Editor)
Call Number: RK 53 .C64 2013eb
ISBN: 9781119960720
Publication Date: 2013-04-01


Cover Art
Anatomy for Anaesthetists - Harold Ellis; Andrew Lawson
Call Number: QM 23.2 .E45 2014eb
ISBN: 9781118375969
Publication Date: 2013-09-30

Cover Art
Anesthesia - Brian A. Hall; Robert C. Chantigian
Call Number: RD82.3 .H35 2010eb
ISBN: 032306857X
Publication Date: 2010-01-27

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip