This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Play Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Play Therapy  

Last Updated: Sep 27, 2017 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/playtherapy Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

International Journal of Play Therapy

 Latest Articles

Click here to access the journal

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Databases for Play Therapy

  • ProQuest Psychology Databases
    Searches Proquest Psychology Journals, PsycARTICLES and PsycINFO at one time.
  • PsycARTICLES
    PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 100,000 articles from 77 journals - 48 published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and 29 from the Canadian Psychological Association, the National Instutite of Mental Health, and Hogrefe Press. Coverage spans 1894 to date. Of the 77 journals covered, 73 are current, 4 have ceased publication.
  • PsycINFO
    PsycINFO , from the American Psychological Association (APA), contains nearly 2.3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s. 97 percent of the covered material is peer-reviewed. Journal coverage, which spans 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 2,100 periodicals in more than 25 languages.
 

Find Online Journals By Title

Have a citation, but need the entire article? Search for it here using the name of the journal.

Interlibrary Loan

Looking for a book or journal article that UDM does not own? Request it using our Interlibrary Loan service.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip