This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Dentistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Dentistry   Tags: dental_school, dentistry, sod  

Last Updated: Jul 24, 2017 URL: http://libguides.udmercy.edu/dentistry Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

DOI search

Search for Periodical Titles

Browse Periodicals by Subject
Browse Periodical Titles
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

General Databases

  • General OneFile
    General OneFile includes more than 6,300 full-text titles, 400 major newspapers
  • Academic OneFile
    full-text articles 1980-date from the world's leading journals and reference sources, with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Psychology Related Databases

  • PsycARTICLES
    From the American Psychological Association (APA), this a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. The database contains more than 100,000 articles from 97 journals.
  • Psychiatry Online
    Includes the DSM-V and six journals from the American Psychiatry Association
  • Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection
    Contains 563 full text publications, of which 540 are peer-reviewed titles.
  • PsycINFO
    In addition to journal articles, this database includes book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s
  • Psychology Collection from SAGE publishers
    Indexes 35 full text journals in psychology, psychiatry and social work.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip