- Catholic Charities USA
The mission of Catholic Charities agencies is to provide service to people in need, to advocate for justice in social structures, and to call the entire church and other people of good will to do the same.
- Catholic Relief Services
Catholic Relief Services is the official international humanitarian agency of the Catholic community in the United States. Founded in 1943, it is an organization of 5,000, working in nearly 100 countries and reaching more than 100 million of the world's poorest people each year with innovative solutions to tough problems like poverty, hunger, drought, disease and emergencies.
- Catholic Social Services of Wayne County
Catholic Social Services of Wayne County (CSSWC) is a non-profit, private organization which currently provides a full range of human service for everyone from infants to senior citizens. These services are available regardless of age, religious preference, gender, race, disability or economic status.
- Call to Action
Call To Action is a Catholic movement working for equality and justice in the Church and society.
CatholicCulture.org is run by a non-profit (501 c 3) corporation, Trinity Communications. The board and officers of Trinity Communications are Catholic laymen faithful to the Magisterium of the Church, who seek to enrich faith, strengthen the Church and form Catholic culture according to the mind of the Church.
- Catholic League
Founded in 1973 by the late Father Virgil C. Blum, S.J., the Catholic League defends the right of Catholics – lay and clergy alike – to participate in American public life without defamation or discrimination. Motivated by the letter and the spirit of the First Amendment, the Catholic League works to safeguard both the religious freedom rights and the free speech rights of Catholics whenever and wherever they are threatened.
- Catholic Online
Catholic Online gives the largest and broadest population of Catholics worldwide easy access to comprehensive, educational and timely information about Catholicism, and provides a range of easy methods to integrate their faith into their daily lives. Catholic Online provides over five million pages of content including the largest online historical and biblical database about the Catholic Church including comprehensive information about over 7,000 Catholic saints and comprehensive online scriptures from all books of the Old and New Testament.
- The Catholic Thing
The Catholic Thing is an online periodical that publishes an original column every day that provides Catholic perspective on current events as well as other commentary, news and analysis.
- Catholics For Choice
CFC strives to be an expression of Catholicism as it is lived by ordinary people. CFC is part of the great majority of the faithful in the Catholic church who disagrees with the dictates of the Vatican on matters related to sex, marriage, family life and motherhood. We are part of the great majority who believes that Catholic teachings on conscience mean that every individual must follow his or her own conscience ― and respect others' right to do the same.
- Dynamic Catholic
The mission of Dynamic Catholic is to re-energize the Catholic Church in America by developing world-class resources that inspire people to rediscover the genius of Catholicism.
- Franciscan Media
AmericanCatholic.org is a service of Franciscan Media (formerly known as St. Anthony Messenger Press), Cincinnati, Ohio, U.S.A. On this site you will find reliable information on the Catholic and Christian faith.
- National Catholic Education Association
Rooted in the Gospel of Jesus Christ, the National Catholic Educational Association (NCEA) is a professional membership organization that provides leadership, direction, and service to fulfill the evangelizing, catechizing, and teaching mission of the Church.
- Opus Dei
Opus Dei is a Catholic institution founded by Saint Josemaría Escrivá. Its mission is to help people turn their work and daily activities into occasions for growing closer to God, for serving others, and for improving society.
- The Vatican Archives
Contains searchable versions of The New American Bible, documents of Vatican II, the Code of Canon Law, and the Catholic Catechism.
The website of the Society of Jesus, a Roman Catholic Order of priests and brothers founded half a millennium ago by Ignatius Loyola
- Jesuit Curia in Rome
The website of the governance of the Society of Jesus in Rome.
- Ignatian Spirituality
IgnatianSpirituality.com is a service of Loyola Press, a ministry of the Chicago Province of the Society of Jesus (Jesuits). It offers information on and experiences of Ignatian spirituality from Jesuit and Ignatian sources around the world. IgnatianSpirituality.com serves all audiences—the curious, the knowledgeable, and the expert.
- The Jesuit Post
A thoughtful, funny and sometimes irreverent website about Jesus, politics and pop culture. "Thinking and writing at the intersection of faith and culture. We focus on both sacred and secular issues, and everything in between, because God does too."
- Ignatian Volunteer Corps
The Ignatian Volunteer Corps (IVC) provides mature men and women the opportunity to serve the needs of people who are poor, to work for a more just society, and to grow deeper in Christian faith by reflecting and praying in the Ignatian tradition.
- Sisters of Mercy
Website of the religious institute of Catholic women founded by Catherine McAuley.
- Mercy International Association
Mercy International Association is an organization of the leaders of Mercy Congregations, Institutes and Federations throughout the world, founded to serve the Sisters of Mercy, their associates and colleagues in ministry.
- Sisters of Mercy West Midwest
The West Midwest Community central administrative center is located in Omaha, Neb., and the community has facilities in Chicago, Ill.; Detroit, Mich.; Cedar Rapids, Iowa; and Burlingame and Auburn, Calif. In addition to sisters who live in those cities, sisters, associates and companions live and serve in 32 cities and four countries.